Investor and media contacts

Investor enquiries

English language

Brent Walsh
Group Manager Investor Relations
T + 61 3 928 44170
M +61 472 801 133
E brent.walsh@mmg.com

Chinese language

Maggie Qin
Group Manager China Relations
T +852 2216 9603 (Hong Kong)
T +61 3 9288 0818 (Australia)
M +61 411 465 468
E maggie.qin@mmg.com

Media enquiries

Corporate news and information

Jo Lynch
General Manager Corporate Affairs
T +613 9288 0017
M +61 411 208 101
E jo.lynch@mmg.com

Andrea Atell
Group Manager Corporate Affairs
T +613 9288 0758
M +61 476 830 491
andrea.atell@mmg.com

Operations news and information

Australian Operations

Edward (Ted) Woodruff
Manager Stakeholder Relations Australia
T +61 3 9284 4256
M +61 407 434 329
E edward.woodruff@mmg.com

Shane Goodwin
Manager Stakeholder Relations Queensland Operations
T +617 4769 5057
M 0475 960 073
E shane.goodwin@mmg.com

LXML Sepon

Souridahak Sakonhninhom
Communications Superintendent
T +856 212 682 37
M +856 20 2221 2632
E Souridahak.Sakonhninhom@MMG.COM

Kinsevere

Freddy Elonga
Senior Manager - Stakeholder Engagement
Kinsevere
M +243820106380
E freddy.elonga@mmg.com

Las Bambas

Domingo Drago
Corporate Affairs Vice Presidency
T +511 418 4446
M +519 8925 9180
E domingo.drago@mmg.com

For corporate contact details please visit Contact Us.

Did you find this page useful?
Yes No Somewhat
close
close