Investor and media contacts

Investor enquiries

English language

Brent Walsh
Group Manager Investor Relations
T + 61 3 928 44170
M +61 472 801 133
E brent.walsh@mmg.com

Chinese language

Maggie Qin
Group Manager China Relations
T +852 2216 9603 (Hong Kong)
T +61 3 9288 0818 (Australia)
M +61 411 465 468
E maggie.qin@mmg.com

Media enquiries

Corporate news and information

Andrea Atell
Group Manager Corporate Affairs
T +61 3 9288 0555
M +61 476 830 491
E andrea.atell@mmg.com

 

Operations news and information

 

Australian Operations

Andrea Atell
Group Manager Corporate Affairs
T +61 3 9288 0555
M +61 476 830 491
E andrea.atell@mmg.com 

LXML Sepon

Saman Aneka
Manager - Stakeholder Relations
T +856 21 268 282
E saman.aneka@mmg.com

Kinsevere

Freddy Elonga
Senior Manager - Stakeholder Engagement
Kinsevere
M +243820106380
E freddy.elonga@mmg.com

Las Bambas

Domingo Drago
Corporate Affairs Vice Presidency
T +511 418 4446
M +519 8925 9180
E domingo.drago@mmg.com

For corporate contact details please visit Contact Us.

Did you find this page useful?
Yes No Somewhat
close
close