BACK TO LISTINGS

MMG Media Relations Contacts

27 Aug 2010 12:00 AMMedia Release

Please note that I will be on maternity leave from Friday 27 August for approximately eight months.

In my absence the following will be your contacts for MMG media enquiries:

Corporate news and information

Bruce Loveday
Consultant to MMG
T +61 3 9288 0954 / +61 447 596 590
E bruce.loveday@mmg.com

Kathleen Kawecki
Communications Coordinator
T +61 3 9288 0996 / + 61 400 481 868
E kathleen.kawecki@mmg.com

Local mine news and information

MMG Century
Jillian D’Urso
Communications Advisor
E jillian.d’urso@mmg.com 

MMG Golden Grove
(from 27 September)
Candice Grisbrook
Communications Advisor
E candice.grisbrook@mmg.com

MMG Rosebery and MMG Avebury
John Powell
Engagement Manager
E john.powell@mmg.com

MMG Sepon LXML
Richard Taylor
Group Manager – Corporate Affairs, Asia
E: richard.taylor@mmg.com

Kind regards,

Sally

Sally Cox
Communications Manager
T + 61 3 9288 0850 / +61 417 144 524
E
sally.cox@mmg.com

close
close