Broker research

The following brokers/analysts maintain research coverage of MMG.

Analyst  

Company represented

Phone

Email

Lawrence Lau

BOCI Research

+852 3988 6418

lawrence.lau@bocigroup.com

Ada Gao

Citi

+852 2501 8409

Ada.Gao@citi.com

Ao Chong

Citic Securities

+010 6083 6702

aochong@citics.com 

Yang Luo

Credit Suisse

+852 2101 6328

yang.luo@credit-suisse.com 

Joy Zhang

Goldman Sachs

+852 2978 6545

joy.x.zhang@gs.com

Christopher LaFemina

Jefferies

+44 20 7029 8131

clafemina@jefferies.com

Ben Crowley

Macquarie

+61 8 9224 0839

ben.crowley@macquarie.com

Dai Pengju

Sealand securities

+021 6859 1581

daipj@ghzq.com.cn

Did you find this page useful?
Yes No Somewhat
close
close