代理研究

本公司的代理/分析師如下:

 分析師 所代表的公司  電話  電子郵件 
Helen Lau  Argonaut Research  +852 3557 4804  hlau@argonaut.com
Lawrence Lau  BOCI Research  +852 3988 6418  Lawrence.lau@bocigroup.com
 Yubo Dong  CICC  +86 10 6505 1166  yubo.dong@cicc.com.cn
 Yan Chen  CICC  +852 2266 3436  yan3.chen@cicc.com.cn
Ada Gao  Citi  +852 2501 8409  ada.gao@citi.com
Ao Chong  Citic Securities  +010 6083 6702  aochong@citics.com
Yang Luo  Credit Suisse  +852 2101 6328  yang.luo@credit-suisse.com
Sharon Ding  Deutsche Bank  +852 2203 5716  Sharon.ding@db.com
Joy Zhang  Goldman Sachs  +852 2978 6545  joy.x.zhang@gs.com
Christopher LaFemina Jefferies  +44 20 7029 8131  clafemina@jefferies.com
Ben Crowley Macquarie  +61 8 9224 0839  ben.crowley@macquarie.com
Dai Pengju  Sealand securities  +021 6859 1581  daipj@ghzq.com.cn
您覺得此頁面有用嗎?
有用 沒用 壹般
close
close