代理研究

以下代理/分析師維持對五礦資源有限公司的研究覆蓋:

 分析師 所代表的公司  電話  電子郵件 
Ephrem Ravi  Barclays Capital  +852 2903 4892  ephrem.ravi@barcap.com
Jack Shang  Citi  +852 2501 2441   jack.shang@citi.com
Owen Liang  Credit Suisse  +852 2101 6093  owen.liang@credit-suisse.com
Johnson Wan  Deutsche Bank  +852 2203 6163   johnson.wan@db.com
 Thomas Zhang  Guosen Securities  +852 2899 6756  thomas.zhang@guosen.com.hk
 Matthew Whittall  Investec  +852 3187 5075   matthew.whittall@investec.com.hk
 Adrian Lunt  Jefferies  +44 207 029 8311  alunt@jefferies.com
 Ivan Lee  Macquarie Securities  +852 3922 3572   ivan.wk.lee@macquarie.com
 Subu Varada  Standard Chartered  +852 3983 8537  subu.varada@sc.com
您覺得此頁面有用嗎?
有用 沒用 壹般
close
close