

MMG LIMITED

五礦資源有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(HKEX STOCK CODE: 1208) (ASX STOCK CODE: MMG)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (Board) of MMG Limited with effect from 22 October 2019 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr Gao Xiaoyu (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Xu Jiqing (Executive General Manager – Commercial)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr Guo Wenqing *(Chairman)* Mr Jiao Jian Mr Zhang Shuqiang

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr Peter William Cassidy Mr Leung Cheuk Yan Professor Pei Ker Wei

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committees Directors	Audit Committee*	Risk Management Committee	Governance and Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr Guo Wenqing	_	_	_	_
Mr Gao Xiaoyu	_	_	_	_
Mr Xu Jiqing	_	_	-	_
Mr Jiao Jian	М	M	М	М
Mr Zhang Shuqiang	М	_	1	М
Dr Peter William Cassidy	М	М	М	С
Mr Leung Cheuk Yan	М	M	С	М
Professor Pei Ker Wei	М	С	_	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee
M – Member of the relevant Board committee
* Appointment of Chair pending for Audit Committee