

## **MMG LIMITED**

# 五礦資源有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

**(STOCK CODE: 1208)** 

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (Board) of MMG Limited with effect from 4 December 2019 are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Mr Gao Xiaoyu (Chief Executive Officer) Mr Xu Jiqing (Executive General Manager – Commercial)<sup>1</sup>

### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr Guo Wenqing *(Chairman)* Mr Jiao Jian Mr Zhang Shuqiang

### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Dr Peter William Cassidy Mr Leung Cheuk Yan Mr Chan Ka Keung, Peter

There are two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committees		
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Governance, Remuneration and Nomination Committee
Mr Guo Wenging	_	_
Mr Gao Xiaoyu	_	_
Mr Xu Jiqing <sup>2</sup>	M	М
Mr Jiao Jian	-	М
Mr Zhang Shuqiang	M	-
Dr Peter William Cassidy	M	С
Mr Leung Cheuk Yan	M	M
Mr Chan Ka Keung, Peter	С	M

#### Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee.
- M Member of the relevant Board committee.
- 1 As disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 25 November 2019, Mr Xu Jiqing has resigned as the Executive General Manager Commercial of the Company and will be re-designated from an Executive Director to a Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 January 2020.
- 2 The appointment of Mr Xu Jiqing to each committee will be effective at the time of his re-designation from an Executive Director to a Non-executive Director of the Company on 1 January 2020.